Marketing and Entrepreneurship

Michael Elliott
Co-chair and Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies
D.B.A., Mississippi State University

Perry Drake
Co-chair and Director of Business Collaboration
Ph.D., University of Missouri - St. Louis

Janet Y. Murray
Professor and E. Desmond Lee Endowed Professor for Developing Women Leaders and Entrepreneurs
Ph.D., University of Missouri - Columbia

Gerald Yong Gao
Professor and Associate Dean of Research and Faculty Affairs
Ph.D., University of Hong Kong

Joan Phillips
Professor and Dean
Ph.D., University of Illinois - Urbana Champagne

Frank Qingbo Fu
Associate Professor
Ph.D., University of Houston

Min Ju
Associate Professor
Ph.D., St. Louis University

Ho Kim
Associate Professor
Ph.D., University of California - Los Angeles

Tessa Garcia-Collart
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Florida International University

Daniel Grossman
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., University of Cincinnati

Haim Mano
Professor Emeritus
Ph.D., The University of Chicago Booth School of Business

Lindell P. Chew
Senior Lecturer Emeritus
M.B.A., University of Missouri - Columbia